航运方法和送货时间

订单发货后,您将收到确认电子邮件,并在订单发货后收到另一封电子邮件。 第二种将包含跟踪信息和关于如何跟踪包裹的一些说明。 收到订单所需的总时间如下所示:

 

总时间是总和 处理时间运输时间.

处理时间 =你订单的时间和我们寄货的时间;

航运时间 =您的订单已发货并交付给您的订单之间的时间;

 

总交货时间是从订单放置到交付给你的时间计算的。 总交货时间分为处理时间和运输时间。

 

处理时间:

准备您的物品从我们的仓库运出所需的时间。 这包括准备您的物品,执行质量检查和装运包装。 我们通常需要0-2(1-3处方眼镜)工作日来处理订单。 收到付款后,我们将对我们的产品进行一些质量测试,包装它们,然后将其运送到您的地址。

 

航运时间:

您的物品从我们的仓库到您的目的地的时间。

 

航运费:

Cyxus.com 提供超过16美元的免费运输,所有标准订单 50个美国国家和哥伦比亚特区,加拿大,墨西哥,奥地利,比利时,保加利亚,塞浦路斯,捷克共和国,丹麦,爱沙尼亚,芬兰,法国,德国,希腊,匈牙利,爱尔兰,意大利,拉脱维亚,立陶宛,卢森堡,马耳他,荷兰,波兰,葡萄牙,罗马尼亚,斯洛伐克,斯洛文尼亚,西班牙,瑞典,英国,澳大利亚,日本,中国,洪 澳门港.

这些国家/地区的命令将是 实现亚马逊 除非物品是 从我们的亚马逊股票,为了这些命令,我们会把它们从我们的船上运出来。 中国仓库.

关于 其他国家 (我们在付款页上提供眼镜的国家的完整列表。 当你点击国家下拉窗口时,您将看到国家名单。),我们提供 所有标准订单免费运送超过30美元我们会把这些物品从我们的货上装运出来 中国仓库.

 

所有物品出售 Cyxus.com 保证在60天内交付给买家(南非90天)。 并保证从美国,英国,FR和AU仓库运送的所有订单将在30天内交付(45天内发货到墨西哥)。 此次以后没有收到物品,可以得到全额退款。

 

在下列情况下不提供全额退款:

1. 买方提供不正确或不完整的交付信息造成的延误;

2. 任何不可抗力事件,如自然灾害、恶劣天气和战争造成的交付延误;

3. 任何未投保的订单,如丢失或被盗;

4. 任何其他Cyxus控制以外的交付延误,如公共假期和海关问题。

注:上述运输时间是指在订单发货后装运的估计营业日数。 营业日不包括星期六/星期日和任何公共假期。 这些估计数是根据正常情况计算的,不是保证交货时间。 我们不负责任何不可抗力事件造成的失败或延误,例如自然灾害,恶劣天气,战争以及任何其他超出我们直接控制的事件,如公共假期和海关问题。

航运问题

付款页上有我们装眼镜的国家的完整列表。 当你点击国家下拉窗口时,你会看到国家名单。
当然!只要确保所选的运输地址是您希望眼镜交付的地方。
立即与客户服务联系 support@cyxus.com我们将与你合作,尽快将损坏的眼镜替换为新一对。
您可以根据当前状态跟踪您的网站不同部分的订单。

 

处理: 你可以检查它的状态在“我的命令“你的Cyxus帐户部分。

运载: 一旦你的订单发货,你将收到我们给我们的电子邮件,其中有跟踪代码和跟踪它的链接(www.17track.net).

如果您的订单已经与皇家邮政或其他不提供跟踪代码的航运公司一起发送,您将不会收到跟踪代码。 但是,你可以联系我们 support@cyxus.com 发送您根据运输数据估计的交货日期。

 

在这段时间内没有收到包裹的,请不要犹豫与我们联系。
如果您的订单与航空邮件登记册一起运送,则其跟踪信息应在装运后3-7天更新。 如果您选择的运输方式是DHL或其他快递服务,您应该能够在装运后2-3天跟踪您的订单。 请放心,跟踪订单的延迟更新通常不会影响其交付。
以下是关于如何解决这个问题的一些步骤和建议:

 

  • 检查您订单的运输地址是否正确。
  • 问问你的邻居、亲戚或朋友是否代表你收到包裹。

航运公司报告的所有订单都被视为交付。 在这种情况下,Cyxus不能对不交付负责。

如果订单包含库存外产品,直到我们收到新股票才会处理。 如果您的订单包含几种产品,它将被拆分,目前可用的物品将首先发货。 等你们把库存外的物品再存放,我们再发给你。
这种情况发生在我们的数字股票柜台和产品的实际库存可用性之间不匹配。 我们网站上的股票水平不断更新,但在一些罕见的情况下,可用的单位数量与我们仓库中产品的实际库存不匹配。 如果遇到这个问题,您有资格获得全额退款,或者您可以等待物品重新储存。
赛克苏斯的工作时间受到中国公众假期的影响,因此在中国新年庆祝活动中,交付可能会受到轻微的延误。 我们将在每个主要假期之前在我们的网站上发布提醒,通知所有客户这种不便。
我们通常需要1-2个工作日来处理订单。 收到付款后,我们将对我们的产品进行一些质量测试,包装它们,然后将其运送到您的地址。
我们不能保证或预测贵方为收到订单而必须支付的关税的价值。 请与本地邮局或海关机构联系,或访问其官方帮助中心,询问贵国的海关条例和关税。 运载快速邮件服务的订单的税收概率较高。 如果您是下船或批发商,请确保您遵守税务条例,在其他国家销售我们的产品。
订单或免费运输方式可以直接送交本地邮局。 一旦到达,我们会通知你。 请使用身份证件和跟踪号码收集包裹。 如果你不在家送货,或者包裹太大,你的邮箱,你的包裹可能会返回到当地的邮局。 通知通常会留在门上或邮箱中。
拒绝接受货物或者拒绝缴纳关税的,货物将退回发件人(Cyxus)。 当跟踪信息显示“返回发送者”时,您可以请求退款您的订单。 Cyxus将从退款额中扣除与向目的地国交付订单及其退款有关的所有费用。
以下是一些建议:

- 检查你的订单状况;

- 如果可以追踪,计算出装运日期和当日之间的营业日数。 营业日是指星期一至星期五之间的时间段,不包括国庆节或周末;

- 联系我们 support@cyxus.com 验证您选择的运输方法的估计交货时间;

- 如果估计交货时间还没有过,请等几天。

如果在这段时间内没有收到包裹,可以确认运输地址是正确的;如果地址没有问题,您的订单的交付可能被海关缓慢推迟,

Shipping methods and Delivery times

You will receive a confirmation e-mail after placing an order and another e-mail after your order has been shipped. The second one will contain the tracking information and some instructions on how to track your parcel. The total time it takes to receive your order is described below:

 

The total time is the sum of the processing time and the shipping time.

Processing time = the time between when you place an order and when we ship it;

Shipping time = the time between when your order has been shipped and delivered to you;

 

The total delivery time is calculated from the time your order is placed until the time it is delivered to you. Total delivery time is broken down into processing time and shipping time.

 

Processing time:

The time it takes to prepare your item(s) to ship from our warehouse. This includes preparing your items, performing quality checks, and packing for shipment. We usually require 0-2 (1-3 for prescription glasses) business days to process an order. After receiving your payment, we will do some quality tests on our products, package them, and then ship them to your address.

 

Shipping time:

The time for your item(s) to travel from our warehouse to your destination.

 

Shipping fee:

Cyxus.com offers free shipping over $16 on all standard orders within the 50 U.S. states and the District of Columbia, Canada, Mexico, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, Australia, Japan, China, Hong Kong, Macao.

And orders from these countries/regions will be fulfilled by Amazon unless the items are out of our Amazon stock, and for those orders, we'll ship them out from our China warehouse.

In regards to other countries (A full list of the countries where we ship glasses is available on the Payment Page. When you click on the Country drop-down window, you will see the list of countries.), we offer free shipping over $30 on all standard orders. And we'll ship the items from our China warehouse.

 

All items being sold at Cyxus.com are guaranteed to be delivered to buyers within 60 days (90 days for South Africa). And all orders shipped from the US, UK, FR, and AU warehouse are guaranteed to be delivered within 30 days (45 days for orders shipped to Mexico). You can get a full refund if you have not received your item(s) beyond this time.

 

Full refunds are not available under the following circumstances:

1. Delays caused by the buyer providing incorrect or incomplete delivery information;

2. Delays in delivery caused by any force majeure incidents, such as natural disasters, bad weather, and war;

3. Any un-insured order that is lost or stolen;

4. Delays in delivery caused by any other beyond Cyxus's control, such as public holidays and Customs issues.

Note: The shipping times mentioned above refer to the estimated times of business days that the shipment will take after an order has been shipped. Business days do not include Saturday/Sunday and any public holidays. These estimates are based on normal circumstances and are not a guarantee of delivery times. We are not responsible for the failures or delays in delivery resulting from any force majeure event, such as natural disaster, bad weather, war, and any other event beyond our direct control, such as public holidays and customs issues.

Shipping FAQ

A full list of the countries where we ship glasses is available on the Payment Page. When you click on the Country drop-down window, you will see the list of countries.
Sure! Just make sure the shipping address selected is where you want the glasses to be delivered.
Immediately contact our Customer Service support@cyxus.com. We will work with you to get your damaged glasses replaced with a new pair as soon as possible.
You can track your order in different parts of our website according to its current status.

 

Processing: you can check its status in the “My Orders” section of your Cyxus account.

Shipped: once your order has been shipped, you will receive an e-mail from us with the tracking code and a link where to track it (www.17track.net).

You will not receive a tracking code if your order has been shipped with Royal Mail or other shipping companies that do not provide a tracking code. However, you can contact us at support@cyxus.com to send you the estimated delivery date based on the shipping data.

 

If you do not receive your parcel within this period of time, please do not hesitate to contact us.
If your order is shipped with Air Mail Register, its tracking information should be updated 3-7 days after its shipment. If the shipping method you selected is DHL or other express services, you should be able to track your order 2-3 days after its shipment. Please rest assured that a delayed update on the tracking of your order does not usually affect its delivery.
Below are some steps and suggestions on how you can solve this issue:

 

  • Check if the shipping address of your order is correct.
  • Ask your neighbors, relatives or friends if they have received the parcel on your behalf.

All orders reported as "delivered" by shipping companies are considered delivered. Cyxus cannot be made liable of non-delivery in this case.

If an order contains an out-of-stock product, it will not be processed until when we receive its new stock. If your order contains several products, it will be split and the items currently available will be shipped first. We will then send you the out-of-stock items after they have been restocked.
This situation occurs when there is a mismatch between our digital stock counter and the actual stock availability of a product. The stock level on our website is constantly updated, but on some rare occasions, the number of units available does not match the actual stock of a product in our warehouses. If you encounter this problem, you are eligible for a full refund or you can wait for the item to be restocked.
The working time of Cyxus is affected by the Chinese public holidays, and thus deliveries can be subject to slight delays during the Chinese New Year celebrations. We will inform all our customers about this inconvenience by publishing a reminder on our website before each major holiday.
We usually require 1-2 business days to process an order. After receiving your payment, we will do some quality tests on our products, package them, and then ship them to your address.
We can not guarantee or predict the value of the customs duties you may have to pay to receive your order. Please contact your local post office or Customs agency or visit their official help centers to inquire about the customs regulations and tariffs of your country. Orders shipped with an express mail service have a higher probability of being taxed. If you are a drop-shipper or wholesaler, please ensure that you are abiding by the tax regulations for selling our products in other countries.
Orders shipped with Standard Shipping or a free shipping method may be delivered directly to your local post office. We will inform you once it has arrived. Please use your identity document and the tracking number to collect your parcel. If you are not at home for its delivery or the package is too big for your mailbox, your parcel may return to your local post office. A notice will usually be left on your door or in your mailbox.
If you refuse to accept the goods or refuse to pay customs duties, the goods will be returned to the sender (Cyxus). When the tracking information shows "returned to sender", you may request a refund of your order. Cyxus will deduct from the refund amount all charges related to the delivery of the order to the country of destination and its return.
Below are some suggestions:

- Check the status of your order;

- If it can be tracked, calculate the number of business days between its shipment date and the current day. Business days refer to the period of time between Monday and Friday and do not include national holidays or weekends;

- Contact us at support@cyxus.com to verify the estimated delivery time of the shipping method you selected;

- If its estimated delivery time has not passed yet, please wait for some other days.

If you have not received your parcel during this period of time, you can confirm that the shipping address is correct; If there are no problems with your address, the delivery of your order may have been delayed by slow Customs,