青筹防蓝光眼镜滤光片HEV

 

 

 


什么是蓝光?

蓝光是可见光光谱(380nm和500nm)中的一种颜色,人类的眼睛可以看到。蓝光是短波长,这意味着它产生更高的能量量。我们通过数字屏幕(电视、智能手机、电脑、笔记本电脑、平板电脑和游戏系统)、电子设备、LED 和荧光灯,将蓝光带入其中。研究表明,暴露在蓝光下会导致眼睛疲劳、疲劳、头痛和失眠。


蓝光如何影响眼睛

蓝光一直渗透到视网膜(眼睛后部的内衬)这一事实很重要,因为实验室研究表明,过多暴露在蓝光中可以 扰乱你的睡眠昼夜, 原因 眼疲劳症:视力模糊、眼睛干燥和刺激、头痛、颈部和背部疼痛、 增加风险 心血管疾病和癌症。


蓝光源

蓝光源:太阳、LED +荧光灯、电子设备和数字屏幕 (电视、电脑、笔记本电脑、智能手机/手机和平板电脑/iPad)

在数字设备上连续花费两个小时会导致眼睛疲劳和疲劳。

 

夫妇穿着赛克斯蓝光阻隔眼镜

 

谁需要HEV吸收?

在这个数字时代,我们都需要保护眼睛疲劳,下午头痛, 和失眠.我们的 HEV 吸收是使用特殊的蓝光阻隔聚合物制成的几乎清晰的透镜,可防止蓝光和紫外线通过镜头。它被融入到透镜材料中,这意味着蓝色遮挡保护不会切碎或磨损。

HEV-ABSORB 是适合每个人的!

 

HEV吸收是为数字屏幕用户

数字屏幕技术的发展在过去几年中突飞猛进,如今的许多电子设备都使用 LED 背光技术来帮助提高屏幕亮度和清晰度。  这些 LED 会发出非常强烈的蓝色光波。  手机、电脑、平板电脑和平板电视只是使用这项技术的少数设备之一。  由于它们的广泛使用和日益普及,我们正逐渐接触到越来越多的蓝光源,并持续更长时间。

您在数字屏幕前花了多少小时?

      男子在电脑上工作,同时戴着Cyxus蓝光遮挡眼镜

       

      孩子戴着赛克斯蓝光阻隔眼镜

       

      HEV-ABSORB 适合儿童和青少年

      对于当今儿童来说,由于数字设备在日常生活中的日益使用和存在,屏幕媒体从很小的时候就被消耗掉了。2017年来自常识媒体的一项研究显示,在8岁及以下的儿童中:

      • 42% 拥有平板电脑设备 , 与四年前的 7% 和 2011 年不到 1% 相比大幅增加。
      • 98%的人住在一个有移动设备和电视的家庭里。
      • 49% 的人在睡前一小时看电视或玩视频游戏。
      • 所有屏幕媒体平均每天花费2小时19分钟。

      儿童特别容易受到蓝光的影响,因为他们的眼睛还没有形成对紫外线和蓝光的自然防御。他们的眼睛需要额外的保护。

       

       

       

       

      HEV-ABSORB 适合户外爱好者

      蓝光实际上无处不在。当外面,太阳的光在大气层中传播。较短的高能量蓝色波长与空气分子碰撞,导致蓝光到处散射。 这就是天空看起来蓝色的。

      Cyxus HEV 吸收不仅阻挡蓝光,而且还提供 100% UVA 和 UVB 保护,你不能HEV吸收的墨水作为眼睛的防晒霜。

          美丽的女孩穿着赛克斯蓝光挡住眼镜,而阅读报纸

           

           

          你的眼睛为你做很多事,用Cyxus蓝色方块返回青睐

          常见问题

          HEV 吸收是具有特殊涂层的常规镜头吗?

          不。HEV-吸收蓝色阻滞镜片采用特殊的蓝光阻滞聚合物制成,直接融入透镜材料中。这意味着蓝色阻隔技术不会切屑或磨损。通过吸收蓝光,这种聚合物可以防止蓝光通过透镜照射到眼睛。

          HEV-ABSORB 是否附带紫外线保护涂层?

          是的。HEV-ABSORB 配有 UV400 保护涂层。

          HEV吸收物和电脑眼镜一样吗?

          是,否。Cyxus 的 HEV 吸收蓝色阻滞器是蓝光阻滞镜片,专为全天佩戴和保护蓝光而设计。无论您是重型计算机用户,HEV-ABSORB 镜头蓝色阻滞剂都可以像普通眼镜一样佩戴,以保护眼睛免受任何数字设备发出的有害蓝光的影响,以及人工荧光和 LED 光照射。HEV吸收镜片不像专为计算机和游戏目的设计的黄色/橙色专用电脑眼镜。

          我的孩子应该戴HEV吸收镜片吗?

          是的!儿童特别容易受到蓝光的影响,因为他们的眼睛还没有形成对紫外线和蓝光的自然防御。现在,智能手机、电脑和平板电脑是孩子们生活中的常规部分,他们比以往任何时候都更需要蓝色保护。

          蓝光如何影响眼睛?

          长时间暴露在高能可见(HEV)蓝光下会导致眼睛疲劳和视力模糊。研究表明,它也可能损害视网膜细胞,这可能导致患与年龄相关的黄斑变性的风险增加。马眼退化会导致随着时间的推移而导致视力丧失。HEV 吸收蓝色阻滞镜片可阻挡蓝光,并提供最大的紫外线覆盖,以保护眼睛。

cure for eye strain, digital headaches

 

 

 


What's Blue Light?

Blue light is a wavelength of between approximately 380nm and 500nm; making it one of the shortest, high energy visible (HEV) wavelengths. Because they are shorter, these "Blue" or HEV wavelengths flicker more easily than longer, weaker wavelengths. Studies suggest that, over time, exposure to the blue end of the light spectrum could cause serious long-term damage to your eyes.


How Does Blue Light Affect Eyes

The fact that blue light penetrates all the way to the retina (the inner lining of the back of the eye) is important because laboratory studies have shown that too much exposure to blue light can disrupt your sleep circadian, cause eyestrain syndrome: blurry vision, dry and irritated eyes, headaches, neck and back pains, increase the risk of cardiovascular disease and cancers.


Sources of Blue Light

Sources of blue light: sun, LED + fluorescent lighting, electronic devices + digital screens (TVs, computers, laptops, smartphones/cell phones, and tablets/iPads)

Spending just two consecutive hours on a digital device can cause eyestrain and fatigue.

 

couples wearing Cyxus blue light blocking glasses

 

Who needs HEV-Absorb? 

In this digital age, we all need protection from eye strain, afternoon headaches, and sleeplessness. Our HEV-Absorb is virtually clear lenses made with a special blue-light blocking polymer that prevents blue light and UV rays from passing through the lens. It is incorporated into the lens material which means the blue-blocking protection won't chip or wear away. 

HEV-Absorb is for everyone!

 

HEV-Absorb is for digital screen users

The evolution in digital screen technology has advanced dramatically over the years, and many of today's electronic devices use LED backlight technology to help enhance screen brightness and clarity.  These LEDs emit very strong blue light waves.  Cell phones, computers, tablets and flat-screen televisions are just among a few of the devices that use this technology.  Because of their widespread use and increasing popularity, we are gradually being exposed to more and more sources of blue light and for longer periods of time.

How many hours do you spend in front of a digital screen?

      men working on a computer while wearing Cyxus blue light blocking glasses

       

      kids wearing Cyxus blue light blocking glasses

       

      HEV-Absorb is for kids & teens 

      For children today, screen media is consumed from a very young age due to the growing use and presence of digital devices in their day-to-day lives. A 2017 study from Common Sense Media reveals that among children 8 and younger:

      • 42% own tablet devices — a massive increase from only 7% four years ago and less than 1% in 2011.
      • 98% live in a household with some mobile device and TV.
      • 49% watch TV or play video games in the hour before bedtime.
      • All spent an average of 2 hours and 19 minutes a day with screen media.

      Children are especially vulnerable to the effects of blue light because their eyes have not yet developed natural defenses against UV and blue light. Their eyes need extra protection.

       

       

       

       

      HEV-Absorb is for outdoor enthusiasts

      Blue light is actually everywhere. When outside, light from the sun travels through the atmosphere. The shorter, high energy blue wavelengths collide with the air molecules causing blue light to scatter everywhere.  This is what makes the sky look blue.

      Cyxus HEV-Absorb not only blocks out the blue light but also provide 100% UVA & UVB protection, You can think of HEV-Absorb as sunscreen for the eyes.

          beautiful girl wearing Cyxus blue light blocking glasses while reading newspaper

           

           

          Your Eyes Do A Lot for You, Return The Favor with Cyxus Blue Blockers

           

          FAQ

          Is HEV-Absorb a regular lens with a special coating?

          No. HEV-Absorb blue blocker lenses are made with a special blue-light blocking polymer, that is directly incorporated into the lens materials. That means the blue- blocking technology won't chip or wear away. By absorbing blue light, this polymer prevents blue light from passing through the lens to your eye.

          Does HEV-Absorb come with UV protection coating?

          Yes. HEV-Absorb comes with a UV420 protection coating.

          Is HEV-Absorb the same thing as computer glasses?

          Yes and no. Cyxus's HEV-Absorb blue blockers are blue-light blocking lenses that are designed for all-day wear and protection from blue light. Whether you're a heavy computer user or not, HEV-Absorb lens blue blockers can be worn like regular glasses to protect your eyes from harmful blue light emitted from any digital device, as well as artificial fluorescent and LED light exposure. HEV-Absorb lenses are not like the yellow/orange-tinted specialty computer glasses designed specifically for computer and gaming use.

          Should my child wear the HEV-Absorb lenses?

          Yes! Children are especially vulnerable to the effects of blue light because their eyes have not yet developed natural defenses against UV and blue light. Now that smartphones, computers, and tablets are a regular part of kids' lives, they need blue protection more than ever.

          How does blue light affect the eyes?

          Prolonged exposure to high-energy visible (HEV) blue light can lead to eye strain and blurred vision. Studies have shown that it may also damage the retinal cells which can lead to an increased risk of developing age-related macular degeneration. Macular degeneration leads to vision loss over time. The HEV-Absorb blue blocker lenses block blue light and provide maximum UV coverage to protect your eyes.