以下常见问题解答是我们的客户在购买产品之前的一些常见问题,如果您有其他问题,请将其发送到 website@cyxus.com
蓝光是可见光谱中最强的光,它有足够的能量直接穿透,穿过眼睛的角膜和晶状体而不被吸收,并到达视网膜,这可能会导致它恶化。 长时间暴露于蓝光会刺激睫状肌,导致眼睛瞳孔收缩。 这可能会导致一系列的症状,如眼睛疲劳,眼睛疲劳,眼睛干涩。蓝光照射也可以降低mel黑激素 与深度,平静的睡眠相关的水平。
Cyxus蓝光阻光透镜采用航空级PC材料制成。 与市场上的主流树脂镜片相比, PC镜头 更轻,更韧性,不易断裂,耐冲击,不易变黄,通过美国FDA认证,落球测试,CE认证,SGS RoHS认证,符合欧洲EN14139::2010国际标准。 镜头质量得到保证。

Cyxus蓝光阻挡透镜不同于市场上的涂层抗蓝光或添加抗蓝光颜料的透镜。

Cyxus镜头使用美国设计 HEV-吸附镜片技术. 它可以吸收高能量的蓝光,并提供100%的紫外线防护。 因此,透镜可以制成完全透明的底座,而不添加任何颜料,同时保持较高的透光率,透镜反射较少,不影响阅读,并且几乎没有色差。

我们所有的产品都销往美国,加拿大,墨西哥,欧洲,南美,大洋洲,亚洲和非洲。 你可以订购我们的产品Cyxus.com,亚马逊(包括美国,CA,MX,英国,DE,FR,IT,ES,AU,JP,CN),沃尔玛,eBay(包括美国,英国,AU),Souq,Lazada(包括我,PH,SG,TH,ID),Wish,Shopee,天猫,JD以及世界各地的各种零售店。 Cyxus提供无忧终身保修(无人为制造)和友好的客户服务。
您的满意对我们来说至关重要,我们尽我们所能确保您在Cyxus的体验让您的生活变得更轻松。 如果您对从Cyxus购买的产品不满意,请通过以下方式与我们联系 website@cyxus.com 碌莽禄our拢our0769-8533 5188 退货政策 page.
是. 欲了解更多信息,您可以查看我们的  批发 page.
感谢您有兴趣与我们合作! 您可以将您的媒体工具包发送到 website@cyxus.com
是的,如果您在下订单后的24小时内与我们联系。
付款页面上提供了我们运送眼镜的国家/地区的完整列表。 当您点击国家下拉窗口时,您将看到国家列表。
当然! 只需确保选择的送货地址是您希望将眼镜送到的地方。
立即联系我们的客户服务 website@cyxus.com. 我们将与您一起尽快为您的损坏的眼镜更换一副新眼镜。
您可以根据当前状态在我们网站的不同部分跟踪您的订单。

处理: 您可以在 “我的命令"您的Cyxus帐户的部分。

已发货: 一旦您的订单发货,您将收到我们发送的电子邮件,其中包含跟踪代码和追踪代码 (www.17track.net).

如果您的订单由皇家邮政或其他不提供追踪代码的运输公司发货,您将不会收到追踪代码。 但是,您可以通过以下方式联系我们 website@cyxus.com 根据发货数据向您发送预计交货日期。

如果您在这段时间内没有收到您的包裹,请不要犹豫与我们联系。
如果您的订单随Air Mail Register一起发货,其跟踪信息应在发货后3-7天更新。 如果您选择的运输方式是DHL或其他快递服务,您应该能够在发货后2-3天追踪您的订单。 请放心,您的订单追踪的延迟更新通常不会影响其交付。
以下是有关如何解决此问题的一些步骤和建议:

  • 检查您的订单的送货地址是否正确。
  • 问问你的邻居,亲戚或朋友,如果他们代表您收到的包裹。

船公司报告为"交付"的所有订单都被视为已交付。 在这种情况下,Cyxus不能对未交付承担责任。

如果订单包含缺货产品,直到我们收到新的库存才会被处理。 如果您的订单包含多个产品,它将被拆分,目前可用的项目将首先发货。 然后,我们将在进货后向您发送缺货物品。
当我们的数字库存计数器与产品的实际库存可用性不匹配时,就会发生这种情况。我们网站上的库存水平会不断更新,但是在极少数情况下,可用的数量与我们仓库中产品的实际库存不符。如果您遇到此问题,则有资格获得全额退款,也可以等待该物品重新入库。
Cyxus的工作时间受中国公众假期的影响,因此在农历新年庆祝活动中,交货可能会略有延迟。我们将在每个重大假期之前在我们的网站上发布提醒,以告知所有客户这种不便之处。
我们通常需要1-2个工作日来处理订单。收到您的付款后,我们将对我们的产品进行一些质量测试,将其包装,然后将其运送到您的地址。
我们无法保证或预测您收到订单可能需要支付的关税价值。请联系您当地的邮局或海关机构,或访问其官方帮助中心,以查询您所在国家的海关法规和关税。特快专递运送的订单被征税的可能性更高。如果您是直接托运人或批发商,请确保您在其他国家/地区销售产品时遵守税收法规。
标准运输或免费运输方式随附的订单可能会直接发送到您当地的邮局。到达后,我们会通知您。请使用您的身份证明文件和跟踪号来收集包裹。如果您不在家中送货,或者包裹太大而无法装邮箱,则包裹可能会退回当地邮局。通常会在您的门或邮箱中留下一个通知。
如果您拒绝接受货物或拒绝支付关税,则货物将退还给寄件人(Cyxus)。当跟踪信息显示“已退回给发件人”时,您可以要求退款。 Cyxus将从退款金额中扣除与订单到目的地国家/地区的退货有关的所有费用。
以下是一些建议:

-检查您的订单状态;

-如果可以跟踪,请计算从发货日期到当天之间的工作日数。工作日是指星期一至星期五之间的时间段,不包括国定假日或周末;

-与我们联系 website@cyxus.com  验证所选运输方式的预计交货时间;

-如果预计交货时间尚未过去,请等待几天。

如果您在这段时间内没有收到包裹,可以确认收货地址正确无误;如果您的地址没有问题,则可能是由于海关缓慢导致订单交付延迟,

“抗冲击性证明声明”是制造商的书面声明,保证已对镜片进行了测试并且具有抗冲击性。 FDA可以接受这样的认证来代替测试结果,但是制造商必须根据要求将结果尽快提供给FDA。

该法规规定:“在冲击试验中,将一个重约0.56盎司的5/8英寸钢球从50英寸的高度掉落到镜头水平上表面上。该球应在5/8英寸的直径内撞击位于球镜几何中心的圆形。可以通过将球落入延伸到距球镜约4英寸以内的管子中来引导球,但不受球落的限制。要通过测试,透镜不得破裂……”

要通过“落球”或冲击测试,镜头不得破裂。

您可以单独或在与塑料镜片相同的统计基础上“落球”测试夹层眼镜或太阳镜,除非它们不适合进行冲击测试。

FDA有严格的限制,以确保“落球”测试和冲击测试的有效性。

PC蓝色挡光眼镜镜片必须耐冲击,并且如果在美国销售,则需要进行冲击测试。

Below FAQ are some common concerns of our clients before purchasing the products, if you have other questions, please just send it to support@cyxus.com
Blue light is the strongest light within the visible ray spectrum, and it has enough energy to penetrate straight through, passing the cornea and crystalline lens of the eye without being absorbed, and reaching the retina, which can cause it to deteriorate. Exposure to blue light for long periods of time can stimulate the ciliary muscle, causing the eye pupils to contract. This can cause a series of symptoms such as eye tired, eyestrain, dry eyes.Blue light exposure can also lower melatonin levels associated with deep, peaceful sleep.
Cyxus blue light blocking lens is made of aviation grade PC material. Compared with the mainstream resin lenses in the market, the PC lens is lighter, more ductile, not easy to break, impact resistant, not easy to turn yellow, certified by US FDA certification, Drop Ball Test, CE certification, SGS RoHS certification, comply with European EN14139::2010 international standards. Lens quality are guaranteed.

Cyxus blue light blocking lens are different from those coating anti blue ray or adding anti blue light pigment lens on the market.

Cyxus lens are designed using the American HEV-Adsorb Lens technology. It can absorb high-energy blue light and provide 100% UV protection. Thus, The lens can be made of a fully transparent base, without adding any pigment, while maintaining high light transmittance, the lens is less reflective, does not affect reading, and almost no color difference.

All Our products are sold in the USA, Canada, Mexico, Europe, South America, Oceania, Asia and Africa. You could order our products on Cyxus.com, Amazon(including US, CA, MX, UK, DE, FR, IT, ES, AU, JP, CN), Walmart, eBay(including US, UK, AU), Souq, Lazada(including MY, PH, SG, TH, ID), Wish, Shopee, Tmall, JD and all kinds of retail stores all over the world. Cyxus provide worry-free lifetime warranty(no man-made) and friendly customer service.
Your satisfaction is of the utmost importance to us, and we do everything we can to ensure that your experience at Cyxus makes your life a little easier. If you are dissatisfied with your purchase from Cyxus, please contact us through support@cyxus.com or visit our Cyxus Return Policy page.
Yes. For more info you can check out our  wholesale page.
Thank you for your interest in working with us! You can send your media kit to alice@cyxus.com
Yes, if you contact us within the first 24 hours after you've placed these orders.
A full list of the countries where we ship glasses is available on the Payment Page. When you click on the Country drop-down window, you will see the list of countries.
Sure! Just make sure the shipping address selected is where you want the glasses to be delivered.
Immediately contact our Customer Service support@cyxus.com. We will work with you to get your damaged glasses replaced with a new pair as soon as possible.
You can track your order in different parts of our website according to its current status.

Processing: you can check its status in the “My Orders” section of your Cyxus account.

Shipped: once your order has been shipped, you will receive an e-mail from us with the tracking code and a link where to track it (www.17track.net).

You will not receive a tracking code if your order has been shipped with Royal Mail or other shipping companies that do not provide a tracking code. However, you can contact us at support@cyxus.com to send you the estimated delivery date based on the shipping data.

If you do not receive your parcel within this period of time, please do not hesitate to contact us.
If your order is shipped with Air Mail Register, its tracking information should be updated 3-7 days after its shipment. If the shipping method you selected is DHL or other express services, you should be able to track your order 2-3 days after its shipment. Please rest assured that a delayed update on the tracking of your order does not usually affect its delivery.
Below are some steps and suggestions on how you can solve this issue:

  • Check if the shipping address of your order is correct.
  • Ask your neighbors, relatives or friends if they have received the parcel on your behalf.

All orders reported as "delivered" by shipping companies are considered delivered. Cyxus cannot be made liable of non-delivery in this case.

If an order contains an out-of-stock product, it will not be processed until when we receive its new stock. If your order contains several products, it will be split and the items currently available will be shipped first. We will then send you the out-of-stock items after they have been restocked.
This situation occurs when there is a mismatch between our digital stock counter and the actual stock availability of a product. The stock level in our website is constantly updated, but on some rare occasions the number of units available does not match the actual stock of a product in our warehouses. If you encounter this problem, you are eligible for a full refund or you can wait for the item to be restocked.
The working time of Cyxus is affected by the Chinese public holidays, and thus deliveries can be subject to slight delays during the Chinese New Year celebrations. We will inform all our customers about this inconvenience by publishing a reminder on our website before each major holiday.
We usually require 1-2 business days to process an order. After receiving your payment, we will do some quality tests on our products, package them, and then ship them to your address.
We can not guarantee or predict the value of the customs duties you may have to pay to receive your order. Please contact your local post office or Customs agency or visit their official help centers to inquire about the customs regulations and tariffs of your country. Orders shipped with an express mail service have a higher probability of being taxed. If you are a drop-shipper or wholesaler, please ensure that you are abiding by the tax regulations for selling our products in other countries.
Orders shipped with Standard Shipping or a free shipping method may be delivered directly to your local post office. We will inform you once it has arrived. Please use your identity document and the tracking number to collect your parcel. If you are not at home for its delivery or the package is too big for your mailbox, your parcel may return to your local post office. A notice will usually be left on your door or in your mailbox.
If you refuse to accept the goods or refuse to pay customs duties, the goods will be returned to the sender (Cyxus). When the tracking information shows "returned to sender", you may request a refund of your order. Cyxus will deduct from the refund amount all charges related to the delivery of the order to the country of destination and its return.
Below are some suggestions:

- Check the status of your order;

- If it can be tracked, calculate the number of business days between its shipment date and the current day. Business days refer to the period of time between Monday and Friday and do not include national holidays or weekends;

- Contact us at support@cyxus.com to verify the estimated delivery time of the shipping method you selected;

- If its estimated delivery time has not passed yet, please wait for some other days.

If you have not received your parcel during this period of time, you can confirm that the shipping address is correct; If there are no problems with your address, the delivery of your order may have been delayed by slow Customs,