老花蓝遮光阅读眼镜2102

$58.00 $18.00
-
+
$18.00
规格
    帧大小
    • 框架宽度: 137毫米
    • 镜头宽度:59毫米
    • 桥:18毫米
    • 寺庙长度: 160毫米
    • 镜头高度:42 毫米
    • 可用强度:+2.50 (2102L25)

      使用Cyxus蓝光挡光电脑阅读眼镜享受您的阅读时光

    • 抗蓝光-Cyxus蓝光滤光眼镜眼镜能有效阻挡蓝光。
    • 更好的睡眠-赛克斯眼镜可以减少眼睛疲劳和头痛,所以你可以享受一个宁静的深度睡眠。
    • 消除眼部紧张红肿-Cyxus蓝光滤镜可以消除眼睛疲劳,红肿,干燥。
    • 时尚——透明的PC镜头和复古的方形/矩形半无框镜框让你看起来很时尚。
    • 需要防蓝光眼镜的人-适合任何因长屏幕时间而眼睛疲劳的人,任何像计算机工作者、设计师、游戏玩家、教师、学生、智能手机/平板阅读器等长时间盯着屏幕的人,或任何希望长期保护眼睛不盯着屏幕的人。
    • FDA注册公司-Cyxus是美国专业的护目镜品牌,通过FDA、CE和RoHS认证。

    • 远视性Cyxus 非处方药/非处方药读者眼镜结合了一个独特的,怀旧的外观,可靠的性能和灵活的适合。它专为阅读小字体有困难或从事小细节工作的工人设计,它不仅提供了一个时尚的双镜头轮廓,还提供了坚固、轻便的一体式镜头。由于其出色的保护和舒适性,Cyxus防护眼镜是一个时尚的安全和放大屈光度的明确选择。



      减轻眼睛疲劳

      过度暴露在蓝光下可能导致数码眼疲劳/疲劳和视力问题。戴着Cyxus眼镜,眼睛不再干燥/疲劳。使用手机、平板电脑、笔记本电脑、电视或电脑时,防止眼睛疲劳。对任何想长期保护眼睛不盯着屏幕看的人来说都很好。



      头痛缓解

      蓝光会导致头痛、偏头痛发作和其他健康问题。Cyxus蓝光阻滞剂或蓝光滤光眼镜将阻止有害的蓝光从数字屏幕,同时让所有其他有益的光你健康。推荐给偏头痛患者。



      更好的睡眠

      晚上的蓝光会让大脑误以为是白天,这会抑制褪黑激素的产生,降低睡眠的数量和质量。幸运的是,Cyxus蓝光滤镜可以阻止蓝光进入你的眼睛,扰乱自然的睡眠-觉醒周期,改善你的睡眠。

      Cyxus蓝光滤光镜采用航空级PC材料制成。与市面上的涂防蓝光或添加防蓝光颜料透镜相比,透明蓝光阻挡基板是我们的核心技术,Cyxus蓝光滤光片透镜采用美国HEV吸收基板吸收技术设计。它能吸收高能蓝光 从电脑、手机/手机、平板电脑或iPad上,也能提供UV400防护,缓解眼睛疲劳、干涩和头痛。致力于给你更好的睡眠。抗眼部疲劳,防止眼睛发红。

      因此,透镜可以由完全透明的底座制成,不添加任何颜料,同时保持高透光率,透镜反射性较小,不影响读数,并且几乎没有色差。

      退货政策

      您可以在交货后的30天内退回大多数未开封的新物品,以获得全额退款。如果退货是由于我们的错误(您收到的商品不正确或有缺陷等)导致的,我们还将支付退货运输费用。

      您应该在将包裹交给退货托运人的四个星期内收到退款,但是,在许多情况下,您会更快地收到退款。该时间段包括我们从托运人处收到您的退货的运输时间(5至10个工作日),收到退货后我们处理您的退货所花费的时间(3至5个工作日)以及您的银行处理我们的退款要求(5至10个工作日)。

      如果您需要退货,请查看我们的 退货政策  第一。

      运输信息

      付款页面上提供了我们运送眼镜的国家的完整列表。有关更多信息,请查看我们的 运输信息  页

      当您下订单时,我们将根据您商品的可用性和您选择的送货方式为您估算送货日期。根据您选择的运送提供商,运送日期估计值可能会显示在运送报价页面上。

      如何测试

      Customer Reviews

      Based on 1 review Write a review

      最新产品


      Customer Reviews View on Amazon
       

        out of 5 stars


      5 star
       
      4 star
       
      3 star
       
      2 star
       
      1 star

Presbyopia Blue Light Blocking Computer Reading Glasses +2.50 Readers for Men Women 2102

In stock

Reading Glasses

$24.99
-
+
$24.99
SPECIFICATIONS
    FRAME SIZE
    • Frame Width: 137 mm
    • Lens Width: 59 mm
    • Bridge: 18 mm
    • Temple Length: 160 mm
    • Lens Height: 42 mm
    • Available Strength: +2.50 (2102L25)

      ENJOY YOUR READING TIMES with Cyxus Blue Light Blocking Computer Reading Glasses

    • ANTI BLUE LIGHT - Cyxus blue light filter glasses eyewear can block the blue light effectively.
    • BETTER SLEEP - Cyxus eyeglass can reduce eyestrain and headache, so you can enjoy a restful deeper sleep.
    • REMOVE EYE STRAIN REDNESS - Cyxus blue light filter eyeglasses can remove eye fatigue, redness, and dryness.
    • STYLISH - The transparent PC lens and the retro square/rectangle semi-rimless frame make you look so stylish.
    • WHO NEED ANTI BLUE LIGHT GLASSES - Suitable for anyone suffering from eye strains due to long screen time, anyone who spends a long time staring at a screen like computer workers, designers, gamers, teachers, students, smartphone/pad readers, etc, or anyone who would like long-term eye protection from staring at a screen.
    • FDA REGISTERED COMPANY- Cyxus is the professional eye protection glasses brand in the USA with the FDA, CE, and RoHS certification.

    • Cyxus hyperopia farsighted over-the-counter (OTV), or non-prescription/non-RX reader eyewear combines a distinct, nostalgic look with reliable performance and flexible fit. Designed for workers who have difficulty reading small print or who are engaged in small detail work, it offers more than just a fashionable dual-lens profile with its tough, lightweight one-piece lens. With its outstanding protection and comfort, Cyxus protective eyewear is a clear choice for stylish safety and available in magnification diopter.



      Reduce Eye Strain

      Excessive exposure to blue light could lead to digital eye fatigue/exhaustion and vision problems. With Cyxus glasses, no more dry/tired eyes. Anti eye strain when using a phone, tablet, laptop, TV, or computer. Great for anyone who would like long-term eye protection from staring at a screen.



      Headache Relief

      Blue light can lead to headaches, migraine attacks, and other health issues. Cyxus blue blockers or blue-light filtering glasses will keep you healthy by blocking harmful blue light from digital screens while letting in all other beneficial light. Recommend for anyone who already has a migraine.



      Better Sleep

      Blue light in the evening tricks the brain into thinking that it is daytime, which inhibits the production of melatonin and reduces both the quantity and quality of sleep. Fortunately, Cyxus blue light filter glasses can block blue light from entering your eyes and disrupting the natural sleep-wake cycle, improve your sleep.

      Cyxus blue light filter lens is made of aviation-grade PC material. Compared with those coating anti blue ray or adding anti-blue light pigment lens on the market, the Transparent blue light blocking substrate is our core technology, Cyxus blue light filter lenses are designed using the American HEV-Absorb substrate absorption technology. It can absorb high-energy blue light from the computer, cell phone/mobile phone, tablet or iPad, also can provide UV400 protection, relieving eye fatigue, dry and headaches. Devoting to giving you a better sleep. Anti-eye strain and prevent eye redness.

      Thus, The lens can be made of a fully transparent base, without adding any pigment, while maintaining high light transmittance, the lens is less reflective, does not affect reading, and almost no color difference.

      Returns Policy

      You may return most new, unopened items within 30 days of delivery for a full refund. We'll also pay the return shipping costs if the return is a result of our error (you received an incorrect or defective item, etc.).

      You should expect to receive your refund within four weeks of giving your package to the return shipper, however, in many cases you will receive a refund more quickly. This time period includes the transit time for us to receive your return from the shipper (5 to 10 business days), the time it takes us to process your return once we receive it (3 to 5 business days), and the time it takes your bank to process our refund request (5 to 10 business days).

      If you need to return an item, please check out our Return Policy first.

      Shipping Information

      A full list of the countries where we ship glasses is available on the Payment Page. For more info you can check out our Shipping Information page

      When you place an order, we will estimate shipping and delivery dates for you based on the availability of your items and the shipping options you choose. Depending on the shipping provider you choose, shipping date estimates may appear on the shipping quotes page.

      How To Test

      Customer Reviews

      Based on 11 reviews Write a review

      Recently Viewed Products


      Customer Reviews View on Amazon
       

        out of 5 stars


      5 star
       
      4 star
       
      3 star
       
      2 star
       
      1 star