1983年男子极化紫外线保护太阳镜

$45.00 $24.99
Color
深绿色
灰色
蓝色
-
+
$24.99

西克斯1983

说明:
100%紫外线保护,Cyxus极化紫外线保护太阳镜为男子1983滑雪,滑冰,棒球,日夜摩托车骑玻璃。 帮助你享受更多的骑行,并保持太阳耀眼。 采用高质量TAC镜头和不锈钢框架。 稳定耐用,有各种颜色。

西西斯太阳镜男士1983

享受户外阳光 ——极化镜头,可以提高视力,使眼睛更加清晰。 使用驾驶,钓鱼,骑自行车,棒球,骑马,滑雪,户外,滑雪板,雪地摩托车,骑自行车,远足,摩托车,滑冰眼镜。
眼镜设计 ——高端护目镜太阳镜,弹簧铰链,适合任何面孔,适合高时装配和全年穿戴。
极化镜头 ——极化TAC镜头反眩光无isex成年太阳镜,看到更好,更舒适;经典飞行员太阳镜提供时尚造型,具有先进的透镜技术,具有优异的光学清晰度和刮痕证明性能。

西西斯男太阳镜1983西星偏振太阳镜男子1983西西斯太阳镜1983西西斯太阳镜1983西西斯太阳镜1983

退货政策

您可以在交货后的30天内退回大多数未开封的新物品,以获得全额退款。如果退货是由于我们的错误(您收到的商品不正确或有缺陷等)导致的,我们还将支付退货运输费用。

您应该在将包裹交给退货托运人的四个星期内收到退款,但是,在许多情况下,您会更快地收到退款。该时间段包括我们从托运人处收到您的退货的运输时间(5至10个工作日),收到退货后我们处理您的退货所花费的时间(3至5个工作日)以及您的银行处理我们的退款要求(5至10个工作日)。

如果您需要退货,请查看我们的 退货政策  第一。

运输信息

付款页面上提供了我们运送眼镜的国家的完整列表。有关更多信息,请查看我们的 运输信息  页

当您下订单时,我们将根据您商品的可用性和您选择的送货方式为您估算送货日期。根据您选择的运送提供商,运送日期估计值可能会显示在运送报价页面上。

如何测试

Customer Reviews

Based on 168 reviews Write a review

最新产品


Customer Reviews View on Amazon
 

  out of 5 stars


5 star
 
4 star
 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star

Polarized UV Protection Sunglasses for Men 1983

In stock

Polarized Sunglasses

$45.00 $40.00
Color
Dark Green
Grey
Blue
-
+
$40.00

cyxus 1983

Description:
100% UV protection, Cyxus Polarized UV Protection Sunglasses for Men 1983 for skiing, skating, baseball, day & night motorcycle riding glass. Help you to enjoy your ride more, and keeps the sun glare away. Made of high-quality TAC lenses and stainless steel frames. Stable and Durable, with various colors available.

cyxus sunglasses men 1983

Enjoy Outdoor Sunshine -- Polarized lenses which could improve your vision and sharpen your eye sight. Using while driving, fishing, cycling, baseball, riding, skiing, outdoor, snowboard, snowmobile, biking, hiking, motorcycle, skate eyewear.
Goggle Design -- High-end goggle sunglasses, spring hinge, fit any face, suitable as high fashion accessory and daily wear all year round.
Polarized Lens -- Polarized TAC lens anti glare unisex adult sunglasses, see better and more comfortable; Classic aviator sunglasses offers fashion styling with an advanced lens technology for excellent optical clarity and scratch proof performance.

cyxus men sunglasses 1983cyxus polarized sunglasses men 1983cyxus sunglasses 1983cyxus sunglasses 1983cyxus sunglasses 1983

Returns Policy

You may return most new, unopened items within 30 days of delivery for a full refund. We'll also pay the return shipping costs if the return is a result of our error (you received an incorrect or defective item, etc.).

You should expect to receive your refund within four weeks of giving your package to the return shipper, however, in many cases you will receive a refund more quickly. This time period includes the transit time for us to receive your return from the shipper (5 to 10 business days), the time it takes us to process your return once we receive it (3 to 5 business days), and the time it takes your bank to process our refund request (5 to 10 business days).

If you need to return an item, please check out our Return Policy first.

Shipping Information

A full list of the countries where we ship glasses is available on the Payment Page. For more info you can check out our Shipping Information page

When you place an order, we will estimate shipping and delivery dates for you based on the availability of your items and the shipping options you choose. Depending on the shipping provider you choose, shipping date estimates may appear on the shipping quotes page.

How To Test

Customer Reviews

Based on 13 reviews Write a review

Recently Products


Customer Reviews View on Amazon
 

  out of 5 stars


5 star
 
4 star
 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star
 

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods